من نحن

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
عدد الموظفين أكثر من 1000 شخص
أنشئت في عام 2002

عن جاني 



الرخام الطبيعي جميل لأنه تم إنشاؤه من قبل الله. إنهم ثمينون لأن الله يخلقهم مرة واحدة فقط. لذلك ، فإن مهمة جاني هي مواصلة خلق الله من خلال تطوير أفضل البلاط الرخامي مع أناقة الرخام الطبيعي في العالم. 


Zhilin لي 

رئيس مجموعة جاني


       


فيديو الشركة


       


روح المؤسس

لقد كان السيد لي متجذرًا في صناعة البلاط لأكثر من 30 عامًا ، بدءًا من فني ، ومدير تنفيذي محترف إلى مبتكر صناعي ، بحلول الوقت الذي أنشأ فيه شركة جاني في عام 2002 ، كانت رائدة في كتالوج بلاط الرخام في العالم في عام 2009. واصلت إنشاء وتطوير أفضل بلاط رخامي في العالم لاستعادة جمال الطبيعة بروح الابتكار والتركيز والإبداع وتحمل مسؤولية حماية بيئة الأرض.

_1D_3825-6.jpg


       


ملف الشركة

جاني ، بصفتها مبتكرًا للبلاط الرخامي ، هي علامة تجارية متميزة وبديل للرخام للديكور الفاخر في الضيافة والمساحة التجارية والديكور السكني. منذ الجيل الأول من بلاط الرخام في عام 2009. جاني هي شركة وطنية ذات تقنية عالية ، ومصنع أخضر وطني ، ومؤسسة إنتاج نظيفة في مقاطعة قوانغدونغ.

الضوء والظل لغز اليد السحرية. jpg


       


شبكة المبيعات العالمية

تغطي شبكة المبيعات 72 دولة بما في ذلك إيطاليا ، فرنسا ، روسيا ، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية ، أستراليا ، اليابان ، تايلاند ، الإمارات العربية المتحدة ، إلخ. لهيلتون وماريوت والمباني التجارية الفاخرة.

Map.jpg


       


الأول في العالم مركز رخام وبلاط الرخام 

في عام 2018 ، بنت جاني أول "مركز أبحاث بلاط رخام" في العالم بمساحة بناء تبلغ 12000 متر مربع ، مدعومة بالعديد من المعدات المتقدمة التي تم شراؤها من دول أجنبية ، مما يوفر ظروفًا أفضل للكشف والتحليل والاختبار للبحث والتطوير.


يضم معرض جاني للرخام أكثر من 500 نوع من الرخام الثمين والنادر من جميع أنحاء العالم ، حتى 2000 متر مربع ، ويوفر مواد غنية وعينات لدراسة الرخام الطبيعي. التعاون مع جامعة جنوب الصين للتكنولوجيا ، وجامعة جينغدتشن للسيراميك ، ومعهد شيانيانغ للسيراميك ، ومصنعي مواد ومعدات السيراميك المتقدمين من إيطاليا وإسبانيا ، مما يتيح لنا البقاء في المركز الرائد لإنجازات ابتكار تكنولوجيا الإنتاج والتنمية.

270672147604228100.jpg

متحف الحجر 2.jpg



       


قاعدة إنتاج جاني في قوانغدونغ تشينغ يوان

يقع إنتاج جاني وقاعدة R&D ، التي تبدأ من عام 2008 ، في بلدة Feilaixia ، مدينة تشينغيوان ، مقاطعة قوانغدونغ ، بالقرب من المواقع السياحية الشهيرة والمنتجعات السياحية "مناطق Feilaixia ذات المناظر الخلابة" في قوانغدونغ. باستثمار أكثر من 100 مليون دولار أمريكي وأكثر من 430 ألف متر مربع ، تحتوي القاعدة على 6 خطوط إنتاج احترافية ، تنتج أكثر من 10 مليون متر مربع من بلاط الرخام كل عام. القاعدة هي واحدة من أربع شركات وطنية مظاهرة للتصنيع الأخضر في صناعة السيراميك.


مصنع أعلى view.jpg

03_Copy.jpg


       


قاعدة إنتاج جاني الجديدة في جوانجشي وزهو

تقع قاعدة الإنتاج الجديدة لـ جاني في المنطقة الاقتصادية المجاورة لميناء وتشو ، بإجمالي استثمارات تزيد عن 1.5 مليار يوان صيني وتغطي مناطق 1،000،000 متر مربع ، ولديها 9 خطوط إنتاج بلاط رخام ذكية تمامًا . من المتوقع أن تزيد الطاقة الإنتاجية بمقدار 30 مليون متر مربع ، مما يوفر بشكل كبير دعمًا قويًا لتصنيع وعولمة منتجات جاني.


       


الاستدامة والمسؤولية الاجتماعية

جاني هي مؤسسة إنتاج أنظف في المقاطعة ومؤسسة متميزة موفرة للطاقة وقد تم اعتمادها من قبل نظام إدارة الجودة الدولي ISO9001 ، ونظام الإدارة البيئية الدولية ISO14001 ، وشهادة الاتحاد الأوروبي م وشهادة الصين الإلزامية 3c.


يتم تكريم جاني كعضو في مجلس المباني الخضراء الأمريكية (USGBC) ويحصل على "زعيم" ، وهو  أعلى تصنيف لمنتج البناء الأخضر في سنغافورة (SGBP) ، حيث يوفر مواد بناء صحية ومستدامة للجميع ويحسن جودة الحياة. مع الطلب المتزايد على الحجر الطبيعي في السوق التجاري ، أصبحت الرخام المفضلة لدينا ، مثل كالاتا و كرارا و Statuario ، نادرة بشكل متزايد في البيض النقي الذي نحبه. هذا هو السبب في أننا نتطلع إلى الابتكارات لجعل مظهر الرخام المفضل لدينا أكثر قابلية للتحقيق.


ISO9001: 2015 (202109) .jpgISO14001: 2015 (202109) .jpg2855 فوشان جاني للسيراميك المحدودة (New_Gani Marble Tiles) jpg_Page1.jpgشهادة العضوية - GUANGDONG.png التنظيمية


الحصول على آخر سعر؟ سنرد في أسرع وقت ممكن (خلال 12 ساعة)

About Us

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
Number of Employees More than 1000 People
Established in 2002

ABOUT GANI 



NATURAL MARBLES ARE BEAUTIFUL BECAUSE THEY ARE CREATED BY GOD. THEY ARE PRECIOUS BECAUSE GOD JUST CREATES THEM FOR ONLY ONE TIME.  THEREFORE, GANI'S MISSION IS TO CONTINUE GOD'S CREATION BY DEVELOPING THE BEST MARBLE TILES WITH NATURAL MARBLE ELEGANCE IN THE WORLD. 


Zhilin Li 

Chairman of GANI Group


       


COMPANY VIDEO


       


FOUNDER SPIRIT

Mr. Li has been rooted in tiles industry for more than 30 years, starting from a technician, and professional executive to industrial innovator, by the time he set up Gani Company in 2002 that it pioneered marble tiles catalogue in the world in 2009. He continued to create and develop the best marble tile in the world to restore the beauty of nature with the spirit of innovation, focus and ingenuity, and assume the responsibility of protecting the earth's environment.

_1D_3825-6.jpg


       


COMPANY PROFILE

GANI, as the innovator of marble tiles, is a premium brand and an alternative to marble for luxury  decoration in hospitality, commercial space and residential decoration. Since the first generation of  marble tiles in 2009. GANI is a national high-tech enterprise, a national green factory, and a clean production enterprise in  Guangdong province.

光影魔术手拼图.jpg


       


GLOBAL SALES NETWORK

The sales network covers 72 countries including Italy, France, Russia, USA, Australia, Japan, Thailand, UAE, etc. With 600+ global franchised stores, GANI delivers its quality products and solution to world's famous hospitality, residential and commercial projects, serving for Hilton, Marriott and fancy commercial buildings.

地图.jpg


       


WORLD' FIRST MARBLE TILES R&D CENTER 

In 2018, GANI built the world's first "marble tile research center" with a building area of 12,000 m², supported by several advanced equipment purchased from foreign countries, providing better detection, analysis and test conditions for research and development.


GANI Marble Gallery has over 500 kinds of valuable and rare marbles from around the world, up to 2000 m², and provides rich materials and samples to study natural marble. Cooperate with South China University of Technology, Jingdezhen Ceramic University, Xianyang Ceramic Institute, and advanced ceramic material & equipment manufacturers from Italy and Spain, which let us stay in the leading position of production technology innovation and development achievements.

270672147604228100.jpg

石材博物馆2.jpg



       


GANI PRODUCTION BASE IN GUANGDONG QINGYUAN

GANI production and R&D base, start from 2008, is located in Feilaixia town, Qingyuan city, Guangdong province, close to the famous scenic spots and tourist resorts“Feilaixia scenic spots”in Guangdong. With more than 100 million USD investment and over 430 thousand m²,the base has 6 professional production lines, producing over 10 million m² of marble tiles every year. The base is one of the four national green manufacturing demonstration enterprises in ceramic industry.


工厂俯视图.jpg

03_副本.jpg


       


GANI NEW PRODUCTION BASE IN GUANGXI WUZHOU

GANI's new production base is located in Wuzhou Port-vicinity Economic Zone, with total investment of over 1.5 billion RMB and covers 1,000,000 m² areas, having 9 fully intelligent marble tiles production lines. Production capacity is expected to increase by 30 million m², which greatly provides a solid backing for the industrialization and globalization of GANI products.


       


SUSTAINABILITY AND SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY

GANI is a provincial cleaner production enterprise and energy-saving outstanding enterprise and has been approved by ISO9001 international quality management system, ISO14001 international environmental management system, EU CE certification and China compulsory 3c certification.


GANI is honored as a member of U.S. GREEN BUILDING COUNCIL (USGBC) and obtains the 'LEADER', the highest rating of Singapore Green Building Product (SGBP), delivering healthy, sustainable building materials for everyone and improve the quality of life. With the increasing demand for natural stone in the commercial marketplace, our favorite marbles, like Calacatta, Carrara, and Statuario, are becoming increasingly rare in the pure whites that we love. That's why we are looking to innovations to make the look of our favorite marbles more attainable.


ISO9001:2015(202109).jpgISO14001:2015(202109).jpg2855 Foshan Gani Ceramic Co., Ltd (New_Gani Marble Tiles)jpg_Page1.jpgMembership Certificate - Organizational GUANGDONG.png


Get the latest price? We'll respond as soon as possible(within 12 hours)

Privacy policy